Thursday Thought

I do not treat the grace of God as meaningless.
For if keeping the law could make us right with God,
then there was no need for Christ to Die.
-Galatians 2:21

Everyday I am blessed by His grace.
I have done nothing to deserve it.
I try not to take it for granted.
I am humbled that He takes the time to comfort me.
I am grateful that He has opened the line of communication between Hope and I.
I am amazed at the work He is doing in both of us.
Thank You Lord for the gift of Jesus.
I am sorry for the PAIN my sin has caused others including you.

Published in: on February 25, 2009 at 9:57 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2009/02/25/thursday-thought/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh boy. You just blessed my soul again. Theraputic. Thank you. Love you! R

  2. Glad I found this encouragement on your blog today. Thank you.

  3. Hey friend, how are you? Just thought I would stop bye and tell you hello. Shelly and the boys are doing great. Talk to you later. Rog

  4. Hey Theresa,

    Just wanted to stop by and say hello. Thank you for your blog, I always love to read what you have written.

    Have a wonderful week!

  5. Well said, sister. Thank you!


Leave a comment