Gone Flying

I pick the prettiest part of the sky and
I melt into the wing and then into the air,
till I’m just a soul on a sunbeam. ~Richard Bach

I am flying today.

Published in: on February 4, 2009 at 12:00 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2009/02/04/gone-flying/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Be safe and I can’t wait to hear all about your trip!!! Have fun!!!

    xoxox,
    Roxx

  2. Have a wonderful trip…wish us two Theresa’s could have gone together. What a trip that would be!!

  3. Hope your arms dont get to tired with all that flying 🙂

    x

  4. I do love the thought of flying!

    Thanks for visiting my anniversary post.

    By the way, I missed you on What’s On Your Mind, 09 this week. You always have a good post to share.

    God bless you!

  5. Say, thanks for adding me to your blogroll. I’m so honored! I’ll return the favor.


Leave a Reply

