1,000th Commenter

I have reached a milestone!!!  I have had 1,000 comments on my blog.  I know there are those of you celebrating way more!  I am a small time blogger and it takes us little ones a longer time to hit the big numbers.

My 1,000th Commenter was ABBI.  She is a busy woman.  She writes on 3 other blogs that I know of.  Many Meadows (Her Fiances Family’s Blog), The Bod Squad (getting in shape forum), and Z as in Zebra (cake making, yummy!).

She is planning her wedding to Andrew.  She is excited to be becoming a Meadows and the Meadows are just as excited to have her.

I am going to have to think of something fun for her.  A prize for being #1,000.  🙂  Go visit her blogs!!  She is one awesome lady!!

Published in: on February 2, 2009 at 11:47 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2009/02/02/1000th-commenter/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. WOW!! Thanks for the plug! haha! I’m happy I was able to help you reach a milestone. Usually when I get an email from someone saying “Look what you did”, it’s not a good thing. Ha! 🙂

    Congrats on your blogging milestone!! Woo! See you Friday, if not before! 🙂

  2. Cool! 🙂

  3. Congrats to you 🙂 – I think she should win a 1000 pounds in untaxable dosh LOL

    x

  4. Wow, congratulations on 1000 comments. Now I’m curious, I’m gonna have to see how many I’ve had.

    BTW, lovely blog!


Leave a Reply

