WOW…It is my Blogoversary

cake

I can’t believe that it has been a year since I started writing a blog.  Here is a link to my very first post.  It wasn’t my intention to write regularly.  Yet here I am 175 posts later and just a few comments away from 1,000. I thought about what I would say in this post all day.  I really could only think of 2 things that I wanted to make sure that you all know.

1)  I just love you all to pieces.  You all have a special place in my heart.  I know it is crazy but I worry about you if you don’t post when you normally do.  I pray for you and your families daily. 

2) Thank you for blogging, for making me laugh, cry, and for making me think harder, for challenging me.  

 This year has brought some great changes and challenges in my life.  I listed my top 8 in 2008 here.  I look forward to this next year!  It is going to be a blast!

Published in: on January 28, 2009 at 11:55 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2009/01/28/wowit-is-my-blogoversary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations! Love you right back!

  2. Love you to pieces too!

    R

  3. Happy anniversary, Theresa.

  4. Yea!!!


Leave a Reply

