Secret Ornament Swap

Julie at Abbilyeverafter organized the Big Secret Ornament Swap.

I had great fun picking ornaments for Mel at A Box of Chocolates 

I found out that my name had been given to TWADDLE everyday rubbish.  I have had such a blast reading her blog.  She is in England raising four fine boys.  She has a great sense of humor and loves her chickens.

Today I received my ornaments from across the Pond.  I have never understood why they call it that.

christmas-2008-002

This has been great fun….I am hoping that Julie contacts all of us participants next year.  Even if she doesn’t I have become a reader of her blog and I will hopefully see her posting regarding the ornament swap.  Thank You Julie!!

Published in: on December 17, 2008 at 10:43 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2008/12/17/secret-ornament-swap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. oooooh, fun idea!

  2. I’m terribly jealous of the British phone booth ornament! I love all things British!

  3. […] Theresa received a package from across the pond. […]


Leave a Reply

