Worship – Not Just For Sundays Anymore @ Heart Reflections

I have noticed lately that a few people are blogging about worship.  I love this topic.  I love music.  I think that the worship part of the church service is so important.  It isn’t the only important part but it is a peice of the puzzle.

I am asking you all to go visit Shane at Heart Reflections.  She has the most beautiful post on Worship today.  My first work in my comment to her was WOW!! 

I really think you will all be blessed by this post.  🙂

Published in: on October 27, 2008 at 9:25 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2008/10/27/worship-not-just-for-sundays-anymore-heart-reflections/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh my goodness, oh my goodness I love love love this video. I have seen it several times and they played it this summer at jh church camp. I get goose bumps every time. Thanks for posting about it.

    xoxox,
    Roxx

  2. I am so blessed this morning by that video. Thanks for giving the link.
    I absolutely love worshiping the Lord. One of my favorite ways to worship Him is by painting–He created creativity so that He may be worshiped by it!!


Leave a Reply

