Hippo Birdie 2 Ewe…..

One of my Favorite Ladies in the whole wide world is
Celebrating her Birthday Today!

October 16th….Figures she would be born on Boss’s Day.  Since Boss’s Day originated in 1958 I know it is safe to say that it has been around longer then her!  Of course she seems to think that she is old like

Blue Cheese!

I don’t tend to agree with her.  I don’t think that the rest of you will either. 

Miss Heidi

OK BLUE…Here I GO…I am Singing!!

HIPPO BIRDIE 2 EWE

HIPPO BIRDIE 2 EWE

HIPPO BIRDIE DEER EWE

HIPPO BIRDIE 2 EWE 

I LOVE YOU BLUE!!!!

Published in: on October 16, 2008 at 12:01 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2008/10/16/hippo-birdie-2-ewe/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. YOU BETTER START RUNNING!!! NOW….

    Theresa…..

    SHHH and it’s a secret mean anything to you?

    Oh yea…. BLeau Cheese rocks, the older the better!!!

    See when you are a 501/550?? that’s a different story Levi!!!!

    You know your readers are going to totally think you are off your rocker (you not me… It’s my birthday girl)

    neder neder!!!! OH yeah…….

    GOD ROCKS…. because He put an awesome and beyond unmeasurable SWEET and CARING encourager and FRIEND in my life..

    Theresa you are incredible!!!! KNOW that….

    God is all over you!!!!

    Love you!!

  2. […] then,  I have these TWO AMAZINGLY and INCREDIBLE friends Hope and Theresa who did me IN this morning with posts of Their own.   And […]


Leave a Reply

