Blogging Struggle

I have been experiencing a blogging struggle.  I bet that some of you think it is trying to come up with things to blog about.  But that isn’t it.  I am not always sure that you will want to read about it.  I can always find something to blog about. 

This Blogging Struggle that I am talking of is…..

Caring for my blogging friends and not being able to help them.

Several of my Blogging Friends have had things going on lately that I would love to have been available to help.  From sitting with their kids, grocery shopping, making them dinner or just going over to their house and lay on their bed with them and laughing.

So my friends….Please accept my apologies.  I unfortunately have been having to gyp you on some of the better aspects of being friends with me.  I wish I could change it and figure out how to be in Asia, San Diego, Canada, Edmond, Boston and all the other cities, states and countries you are all in.  Please know that I am praying for you and that you are all in my thoughts daily.

Published in: on October 12, 2008 at 10:43 pm  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2008/10/12/blogging-struggle/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Theresa, you are so sweet. That is the thing about blog buddies, the relationship stops at the computer, and it is really sad. I hear about people who get together in “real” life, though, and that would be awesome! After your Hawaii trip, you can always come see me 🙂

  2. You are so precious and your heart is so big!! Believe me: you are a blessing to those that have discovered your blog!!

  3. you are too sweet.

  4. We feel the same about you, friend.

  5. aww. that’s sweet!

  6. you’re awesome! I think we all understand. thank you.

  7. “If you believe, you will receive what you ask for in prayer,” Matt. 21:22. I believe that we receive the blessings you pray over us. God knows what we need and He is just thrilled that you care enough to pray for us – and so are we!

  8. That only gets to happen in heaven! And it will be GLORIOUS!!! 🙂

  9. Girlie…..

    ” I felt you” You were here.

    Your were my hedge around me in the days of my migraine praying…

    For that I was so ever THANKING MY GOD…

    Love you!!


Leave a Reply

