Weekend Wishes

I am looking forward to this weekend.  It feels like it has been a long week. 

Friday at work we are having a huge bid day for a major project.  It will be a lot of running, phones and faxes.  It makes the day go quickly but it is hectic.  My friend/boss has a bithday next week so this weekend I will be shopping for her.  Boss’s Day is also next week so I usually do a couple things for her.  I am making Craig take me shopping Saturday after breakfast.  It will give us some more one on one time!! 

Craig has been counting down the days until we leave for Hawaii.  I just say 3 weeks from Sunday.  I am so excited to go.  I know he will enjoy it.  I fell in love with a town there.  I can’t wait to show it to him.  He will for sure want to live there.  I just know him!  Here is a couple pictures…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am sending you all Wonderful Weekend Wishes and Prayer!!!

Hope you all have a great time!

Published in: on October 9, 2008 at 11:02 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2008/10/09/weekend-wishes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. We’ve never been…..it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!

  2. WOW! How lovely!! I know you will have a blessed time!!
    Gods amazing blessings all over you sister!

  3. Need to go there

  4. Oh, those pictures!!! I can’t wait to hear about your trip. Have a great weekend!

  5. I love you!!

  6. Your boss is really fortunate… you have the gift of blessing folks… hope your trip blesses you!

    ~Roxx

  7. Wow!!! Hawaii huh? Any space in your luggage for a stowaway??? 🙂


Leave a Reply

