Reason for Hope

 The future belongs to those who give the next generation reason for HOPE. — Pierre Teilhard de Chardin

 

When you step back and look at your life.  Are you giving those around you anything to have HOPE for?

With everything that is going on in the country, Economically, Politically, and with the War.  Does your attitude reflect HOPE to others?

Do you have any suggestions of ways to promote HOPE?

Published in: on September 25, 2008 at 11:40 pm  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2008/09/25/reason-for-hope/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. When I first read your quote I thought, that’s a great quote for raising your daughter!

    Good thoughts for others too 🙂

  2. check this out, could be really neat
    http://www.project10tothe100.com/index.html

  3. Roger

    That is really cool!

    Thanks for the link!

  4. The Lord has been speaking to me a lot about hope lately. It’s something I really want to understand and want to reflect to others. I’m really seeing in my life how much the enemy is out to steal our hope. I think God really is blessed by a people that are willing to hope with Him even when things look bleak, and I definitely want to be one that shines hope through Jesus in dark places and times!!

  5. I thought this was about your daughter too! Good thoughts to ponder.

  6. Know Hope Jammes from Canada!!

    http:// unveilinghope.com

  7. oopsies

  8. oopsies again ( gray hairs are fighting with the blonde ones) http//unveilinghope.typepad.com

  9. OH Heidi….I would agree!!

    I have her on my list of blogs. She is a favorite!!

    Love your Gray..I mean Blonde Hair!

  10. speak words of hope instead of words of doubt and fear like everyone around us these days seems to be.


Leave a Reply

