I like Sandals!

I really like sandals. Craig laughs at me because of my pile of shoes.  He wonders when they will all find their way into the closet.  Every time I put a pair away I end up getting them out the next day.  It is so much easier to just step out of them and leave them in the pile.

 

Do you have a pile of something that never seems to get put away in your house?

 

Published in: on September 24, 2008 at 10:42 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2008/09/24/i-like-sandals/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That’s all my house is piles! Piles of clothes (clean and dirty)… piles of toys… piles of mail… piles of paperwork… piles of dishes… piles, piles, piles!

  2. I’m the same way!!!

    Hey, I got my birthday card from you today!! Thank you so much!!! My little Monkey is about as big as that cutie on the card!

  3. I live in clogs!!!

    I love California!!!

    Love you girl!!

  4. I’m sad that we can’t find Keen Bali’s anywhere! I think we need to write a letter of protest to the makers!!

  5. I’ve seen those pink ones. ON MY FLOOR AT MY HOUSE!

  6. my rainbow flip flops. I try to get away with wearing them year round. I LOVE them!


Leave a Reply

