Try MEANDERS

A few weeks ago, Kim challenged us to look around the blogging world. Click on blogs we have never read and see where it takes us. That is basically how I found all of you in the begining so I am not to bad at it. I actually think that I have compiled a nice list of blogs that are not only inspiring but fun. So I took Kim’s suggestion and clicked clicked clicked. I found a couple new people that I have been reading.

Today I went to “meanders” and was slightly wowed by his post called SAVED!(from myself…hopefully)It really hit home today.

Published in: on May 5, 2008 at 4:34 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2008/05/05/try-meanders/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love ya girl!!!

    Isn’t that blog so deep and enriching. I love to go there and just sit and be awed.

    Happy Monday!!

  2. I saw on Nat’s blog that you were down in the dumps today. I have something you need to watch that will absolutely crack you up and it isn’t the video I put on Roll. Just go watch

  3. I hope you’re having a better day! Glad I could make you smile!

  4. Thank you so much for the kind link and comments. I appreciate them more than you know and I will certainly be checking back more to read your posts.


Leave a Reply

