CA Chapter of the Cindy Beall Fan Club


I recently asked Cindy if I could be the president of her California Fan Club. She said yes. So I ordered the appropriate shirt for this duty. I just got it. It is awesome. If any of you are interested just let me know and I will tell you were to get yours.

Published in: on March 18, 2008 at 2:01 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresa162.wordpress.com/2008/03/18/ca-chapter-of-the-cindy-beall-fan-club/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Okay, that made me totally laugh out loud. My self-esteem thanks you 🙂

  2. THAT is funny. Maybe we need a Stalker Conference. I stalk lots of you bloggers… 🙂

  3. I am not even going to ask. I am going to be the president of your fan club out here in Okie land. I will find a tshirt and get back to you

  4. haha…that’s hilarious!


Leave a Reply

